ITA | ENG

STORE Milano

Via Maestri Campionesi, 20
20135 Milano

 Phone +39.02.36630460

 Fax +39.02.36630469

Orari:
Lun–ven   9.30/13.00 -   14.00/18.30
Sabato 9.30-14.00


DIREZIONE
Maurizio Collarin
maurizio@bhconline.it
m.collarin@bhccomoonline.it (mail Como)

COMMERCIALE
Adriano Dizione
adriano@bhconline.it

COMMERCIALE
Lorena Colombu
lorena@bhconline.it

UFFICIO TECNICO
Eugenio Ottolina

eugenio@bhconline.it

Ing.Paolo Monza
paolo@bhconline.it



STORE LUGANO

Via Ronchetto 7
6900 Lugano
Phone +41 (0) 91 9711777
mob. +41 079 2709505


orari:
Lun-ven  9,00/12,30 -
14,00/18,30


RESPONSABILE SHOWROOM
Elena Brioschi
Elena@bhcsuisse.ch




 


LOGISTICS
CERNUSCO S/NAVIGLIO 

Strada Statale Superiore, 73
20060 Cernusco S/Naviglio (MI)

 Phone  +39.02. 84568710 
 Fax  +39.02. 84567774


AMMINISTRAZIONE E LOGISTICA
Manola Maggioni 

manola@bhconline.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Sonia Bellotto
sonia@bhconline.it 
 

SHOP ONLINE

Luca Bogdan
sales@bhc-shoponline.it



ACCETTO LE CONDIZIONI